BIDA SA
Rte des Jeunes 5d
CH-1227 Genève Les Acacias
Tél. +41 22 307 06 10
Fax +41 22 307 06 19

Content - Home Bidasa

BIDA
From the boutique to the hypermarket

BIDA is a company specialising in the fitting, reconstruction, and renovation of commercial premises, shops, offices and retail sales outlets

Activités
BIDA premises are located in Geneva. Our well trained and motivated employees are particularly good in understanding the needs of our customers, taking into account their individual requirements, and offering the best and most realistic solutions.

Study, design and implementation
Each member of our team has much experience and extensive knowledge specific to their areas of activities, and this of course is very much beneficial to our customers. For each project, our employees develop and propose innovative solutions. With the support of the IT department, our office and our logistic services have the most modern technological tools, and are able to guarantee an efficient and versatile service.  Whether it concerns fitting arrangements with the use of metal or timber, dealing with mass production or a specific order, BIDA SA coordinates all the work, from manufacture to installation. Production and assembly are performed by highly skilled employees and are implemented within an agreed timeframe.

Advantages of the group membership.
BIDA is a member of DOLMA Holding. DOLMA groupe is comprised of companies that together have more than 100 years of experience and expertise at the national and international level - all this contributed to BIDA to become one of the first shop-fitting companies in Switzerland, France and other southern and western european countries.

BIDA SA
Rte des Jeunes 5d
CH-1227 Genève Les Acacias
Tél. +41 22 307 06 10
Fax +41 22 307 06 19
info@bidasa.com

Contenu - Home Bidasa

BIDA
De la boutique à l'hypermarché

BIDA est une entreprise spécialisée en agencement et rénovation de surfaces commerciales, shops, bureaux et entrepôts.

Activités
Les locaux de BIDA sont situés à Genève (Suisse). Nos collaborateurs motivés et bien formés sont particulièrement aptes à saisir les besoins de nos clients, tiennent compte des leurs exigences individuelles et proposent des solutions parfaitement adaptées, de la projection à la réalisation.

Étude, conception et réalisation
Chaque membre de notre équipe a une longue expérience et des connaissances étendues, spécifiques à leurs domaines d'activités, et dont nos client profitent directement. Car pour chaque projet, nos collaborateurs développent et proposent des solutions innovantes. Avec le soutien du service informatique, notre bureau d'étude et notre service logisitique disposent d'outils technologiques des plus modernes, et est à même de vous garantir un service efficace et versatile. Agencement bois ou agencement métallique, issu de production de série ou d'exécution sur mesure, BIDA SA coordone l'ensemble des travaux, de la fabrication à l'installation. La production et le montage sont effectués par des employés hautement qualifiés et se déroulent selon un calendrier convenu.

La force d'une holding
BIDA est membre du groupe DOLMA Holding. Le groupe DOLMA est constitué d'entreprises disposant ensemble de plus de 100 ans d'expérience et de compétences dans le domaine de l'agencement à l'échelle nationale et internationale, faisant de BIDA l'une des premières entreprises d'agencement de Suisse, de France ainsi que des autres pays de l'Europe sud et l'ouest.